Skip Navigation LinksHome > About > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Foundation 2 is governed by a volunteer board of directors comprised of individuals from throughout the community. The current board of directors includes:

Hollie Trenary


Cedar Rapids Public Library


Heather Ries

Vice President

Regional Medical Center


Cristy Hamblin


Cedar Rapids Police Department


Joseph Conway

Interim Treasurer

US Bank


Heather Akers

Giving Tree Theater

Lary Belman


Jade Groen

Rockwell Collins


Eric Hearn

Mount Mercy University


Randalle Knapp

Bohr, Dahm, Grief and Associates, P.C.


Kayla Lyftogt

Coe College


Ellen Ramsey-Kacena

Ramsey-Kacena Law


Alex Trunnell

True North Companies